Weather in Middletown (Updated 16 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    50 °F

    Humidity

    67

    Wind : From SSE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Middletown

      • 27 Feb, Mon 50 / 41 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 65 / 60 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 64 / 33 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 48 / 29 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 41 / 28 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 55 / 41 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 62 / 48 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 63 / 37 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 48 / 32 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments