Weather in Middletown (Updated 11 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    92 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From SW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Middletown

      • 25 Aug, Thu 92 / 71 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 89 / 70 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 93 / 72 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 91 / 72 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 88 / 68 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 68 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 69 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 85 / 69 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 85 / 68 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat

    Comments