Weather in Middletown (Updated 5 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From S at 31 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    8.30 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Middletown

      • 30 Apr, Sun 86 / 60 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 64 / 50 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 69 / 44 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 61 / 47 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 57 / 45 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 62 / 45 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 69 / 47 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 72 / 49 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 72 / 52 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments