Weather in Middletown (Updated 13 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From S at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.45 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Middletown

      • 21 Jan, Sat 66 / 48 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 60 / 48 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 51 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 47 / 41 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 54 / 35 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 38 / 28 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 34 / 26 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 35 / 25 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 35 / 26 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments