Weather in Middletown (Updated 2 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    74 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From NW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    9.09 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Middletown

      • 28 Jun, Wed 74 / 52 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 83 / 66 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 87 / 70 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 86 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 83 / 65 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 84 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 84 / 68 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 82 / 67 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 88 / 69 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments